Board of Directors

The Galena/Jo Daviess County Convention & Visitors Bureau Board of Directors meets on the fourth Tuesday of each month, 6:00 p.m., at the Jo Daviess County Courthouse Board Room (Third Floor), Galena, Illinois, 61036 unless otherwise stated.

Meeting dates for 2013 are: January 29, February 19, March 22, April 18, May 21, June 25, July 30, August 27, September 24, October 29, November 26, December (no meeting currently scheduled). At times, meeting dates might change due to scheduling conflicts.

Click here to access the most recent minutes of the Galena/Jo Daviess County CVB Board of Directors.

Matthew Carroll
Board Title: Chair
Title: Innkeeper/General Manager
Company: The Inn at Irish Hollow
Address: 2862 S. Irish Hollow Rd., Hanover, IL 61041
Phone: 815.776.9000

Hal Gilpin
Board Title: Vice Chair
Title: Owner
Company: Hawk Valley Retreat & Cottages
Address: 2752 W. Cording Rd., Galena, IL 61036
Phone: 815.777.4100

Merri Berlage
Board Title: County Board Representative
Address: 5598 S. Pleasant Hill Rd.
Elizabeth, IL 61028
Phone: 815.858.2396

Jess Farlow
Title: President
Company: Annie Lloyd, Ltd.
Address: 411 Meeker St., Galena, IL 61036
Phone: 779.214.0089

Jan Ketza
Title: Owner
Company: Galena Beads
Address: 303 S. Main St., Galena, IL 61036
Phone: 815.988.9297

Annette McLane
Title: Manager
Company: Jo Daviess County Farm Bureau
Address: 212 N. Main St., Elizabeth, IL 61028
Phone: 815.858.2235

Erin Murphy
Title: General Manager
Company: Chestnut Mountain Resort
Address: P.O. Box 6328, Galena, IL 61036
Phone: 815.777.4679

Helen Schamberger
Title: General Manager
Company: Country Inn & Suites by Carlson – Stockton
Address: 407 S. Ward St., Stockton, IL 61075
Phone: 815.947.6060


Copyright © 2014 All rights reserved.